Interaction Connect Help
Delete a Speed Dial View
Requirements: You can delete your own Speed Dial views. If the owner granted other users the "Delete Entries" right, you can also delete a "Public" Speed Dial view. If you have Directory Administrator Security rights, you can delete any Speed Dial view. For more information, see Create a Speed Dial View.
To delete a Speed Dial view:
In the Speed Dial view tab, click the Configure Directory icon.
From the drop-down menu, click Delete.
To confirm you want to delete the view, in the Delete Speed Dial dialog box, click Delete.
Result: The name of the Speed Dial view is removed from the list of available Speed Dial views. The Speed Dial view is removed from the CIC client interface for every user.